An Administrator can build, edit and run workflows. Administrators also have additional account and user management features such as the ability to invite users, change user permissions and change organisation settings. Every account must have at least 1 Administrator user at all times.
An Editor can build, edit and run workflows.
An End User can run, start or use workflows. They cannot build or edit workflows. Think of them as end-users of a workflow.
End User can access workflows that can only be run by certain users within your organisation. So if you have a workflow which you only want employees in your company to be able to access and run, all of your employees will need to be End Users.
If your workflow is open to the public (i.e. it can be run and started by anyone) then you don’t need to be an End User to run or start it.
A user that has been disabled is unable to view, run or start any workflows.