Update a template in the marketplace

Once a workflow has been to deployed to the marketplace as a template, the template can be updated by repeating the steps for sharing/deploying the workflow.

To deploy a project to the marketplace, you can navigate to the project card settings and click ”Deploy to the Marketplace”

img

You can also deploy a workflow to the marketplace straight after publishing it by pressing the "Share workflow" button

img

This will then open up a dialog where you can configure how you want to share your template. You have several options for how the template can be shared.

img

Once the workflow has been re-shared, the original template link will update to the version of the workflow that was just re-shared.