Saving a workflow

A workflow is automatically saved any time a new component is added or a connection is created or removed from the canvas.

A project can be manually saved at any time by pressing the save button on the top right hand corner. This saves any changes made at the canvas level to the current draft version of that project.

img

important

Saving a project does not push those changes into the current live or production workflow - you need to publish the project for any saved changes to become live.