To remove a template from the Marketplace, navigate to Workflow Repository page.
Click “Remove” and confirm that you want to remove the template.
The template will now be removed from the Marketplace.
Once a template is removed, it will no longer be visible or downloadable.
Removing a template from the marketplace only affects future downloads of the template. If the template has already been downloaded to a user’s project library, it cannot be removed except by the user who downloaded the template.